Workshop Dates

We (Rene & Lisa) met so many great people so far.  
We are currently working with all the stories that were collected thus far in order 
to post them on the website.
We will work by appointment only for the month of March
email us directly: kerrisdalearena@gmail.com
Annie talks to the artists
Monday Jan 23 Kerrisdale Arena - 50 and Better Skate 10-1pm
Wednesday Jan 25 Kerrisdale Community Centre - Senior Centre 10-1pm
Tuesday Jan 31 Kerrisdale Community Centre - Lobby 3-6pm
Thursday Feb 2 Kerrisdale Arena - Public Skate 5:30-8:30pm
Tuesday Feb 7 Kerrisdale Community Centre - Senior Centre 10-1pm
Sunday Feb 12 Kerrisdale Arena - Lessons/Valentine Skate 4-7pm
Tuesday Feb 14 Kerrisdale Arena - Figure Skating 3-6pm
Saturday Feb 18 Kerrisdale Arena - Hockey/Public Skate/Adult Skate 6-9pm
Tuesday Feb 21 Kerrisdale Arena - Discount Skate 12-3pm
Wednesday Feb 22 Kerrisdale Arena - Figure Skating 1:30-5pm
Monday Feb 27 Kerrisdale Arena - 50 and Better Skate 10-1pm
Wednesday Mar 1 Kerrisdale Community Centre - Senior Centre 10-1pm

 -----


We have already chosen when we will unveil the finished project - SAVE THE DATE!


CELEBRATION SCREENING - Wednesday AUGUST 30th 5-9pm @ Kerrisdale Arena